ICC World Cup 2019: Indian Team Announced


World Cup 2019 HD Image

In a couple of months, ICC World Cup is going to commence soon after the Indian Premier League. Indian team for the world cup has been finalised today at a meeting with the five selectors. According to the information, the Indian team going for ICC World Cup 2019 is:

  • Virat Kohli
  • Shikhar Dhawan
  • M.S Dhoni
  • Dinesh Karthik
  • Ravindra Jadeja
  • Vijay Shankar
  • Kuldeep Yadav
  • Mohammad Shami
  • Rohit Sharma
  • K L Rahul
  • Kedar Jadhav
  • Hardik Pandya
  • Jasprit Bumrah
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • Yuzvendra Chahal

The players are already in form, however, there are speculations that the chances of winning the cup are slight this year. Well, nothing can be curtained until the series begins. We wish our Indian Team all the very best and pray for a mind-blowing win.