Who will win Bathinda’s seat? Becoming a question of pride!


Harsimrat Kaur Badal vs Manpreet Singh Badal

Chandigarh: As we know, Bathinda and Ludhiana are one of the challenging seats of Punjab where all the party leaders have a cut-throat competition with each other. On one side, Congress has announced their candidates for the elections but SAD-BJP is still keeping their candidates under the cover.

In 2014, Harsimrat Kaur Badal won Bathinda elections with mere 20,000 votes defeating Manpreet Singh Badal and other prominent leaders. This year, the final list of candidates is still hidden but all the leaders including Harsimrat Kaur Badal, Manpreet Singh Badal, Jasraj Singh Longia, and Kuldeep Singh are strong contenders for Bathinda and now it has become the question on Pride. So, let’s find out who bags the seat and who faces an embarrassing defeat.